Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lane Luttrell

Lane Luttrell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Luttrell
"Tyler is straightforward and communicative. He made the process easy and led his team well. Excited to work with him!"
Profile photo of Joshua Ward

Joshua Ward

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ward
"Tyler is very genuine, honest, and really cares for his customers. Give him a shot, you’ll be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Barb Buerer

Barb Buerer

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Buerer
"Excellent service from Daniel Perry & State Farm. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jacob Perkins

Jacob Perkins

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Perkins
"I have been doing business with Tyler since 2019 and see no reason for switching, Great place!"
Profile photo of John Armstrong

John Armstrong

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Armstrong
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Lauren Brown

Lauren Brown

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Brown
"The best service I have ever received from an insurance agency. They had a warm and welcoming environment which created the best experience for me and my family! Hanley was so helpful and really took her time to answer my questions and help in every way she could. I highly recommend using Tyler Garnett State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hanley Lane

Hanley Lane

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanley Lane
"GREAT SERVICE & STAFF"
Profile photo of Jeremie Smith

Jeremie Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremie Smith
"Tyler made our first home buying process very smooth. He was able to walk us through all the processes and answered every question we had. I highly recommend Tyler for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Asher Mangrum

Asher Mangrum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Mangrum
"Best insurance agent around."
Profile photo of Christine Rossi

Christine Rossi

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rossi
"Decided to change my insurance company after 20 years and off to State Farm we went. Daniel was fantastic. He went through our current policies and found where we could save money. He made our insurance transition very easy and stress free. Daniel answered all our questions and concerns in that initial sitting and we felt comfortable with reaching out to him afterwards with additional questions. Would highly recommend Daniel and this team."
Profile photo of Clint Jackson

Clint Jackson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Jackson
"Tyler Garnetts office always takes care of my personal insurance needs in a professional and prompt manner. I have and will continue to highly recommend Tylers agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Pospisil

Jessica Pospisil

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pospisil
"Tyler and his staff are amazing!! I had to file a claim and they made the whole process stress free. They were quick to get the claim filed and contact me with any updates and let me know what the next steps in the process would be. I truly appreciate the time and attention to detail Tyler and his team offered. I highly recommend Tyler Garnett State Farm Insurance to anyone who is looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Buzz Worth

Buzz Worth

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buzz Worth
"When I looked for better insurance for my car. I found Tyler's office on South West Dr. I gave them a call & spoke with Daniel. After a short request of what I was looking for Daniel took the time to show me every option I had. Within no time at all he drew up the best policy I've ever had!!! That's not just all. 2 days later I had the battery die in my car and had to be towed to the dealership. When I called Daniel was on it in lightening speed. I was taken care of in minutes. That's impressive to me. Then just 5 days ago my gas door broke & I couldn't get in it without damaging the car. When I called everyone was at lunch except Tyler Garrett. This man answered the phone. I explained what I was going through and to my amazement Tyler went out of his way to help me with the issue. He was not obligated in any way but this guy really cares about his clients. He made a series of calls and got people aware of my situation. The next day he called me to see what the status was. Who does that these days??!!!!!! Well, I ended up modifying the gas door to work with no problems. But to know that whatever I may face with this car, I've got someone standing with me sure makes things a lot less stressful. I highly recommend that you give Tyler Garrett a call next time you need insurance of any type. This is how insurance is supposed to be!!! Tell em Buzz sent you & see what I mean. You won't be sorry"
Profile photo of Crystal Bissett

Crystal Bissett

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bissett
"Tyler Garnett and his staff are amazing. They make effort to know their clients, listen to their concerns, and walk them through the claims process step-by-step. Tyler and his office handled our recent total loss claim as if it were their own. We truly appreciate the attention to detail and follow through Tyler has provided. We would highly recommend Tyler Garnett State Farm to anyone looking for an insurance agent who will treat you like family. He and his office sincerely want what is best for their insureds."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kirby

Jennifer Kirby

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kirby
"Tyler and his team are doing great work for the Jonesboro community!"
Profile photo of PAT WARREN

PAT WARREN

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PAT WARREN
"Tyler Garnett, went above & beyond to make sure my claim was addressed promptly, efficiently & satisfactory. He’s a local, hometown agent that treats each of his insureds like you’re the most important person he knows! I have everything I own insured with him"
Profile photo of Tracie Nesmith-Hill

Tracie Nesmith-Hill

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Nesmith-Hill
"Great Agent! Amazing Staff!"
Profile photo of Amanda Pepion

Amanda Pepion

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pepion
"Friendly staff and great rates"
Profile photo of Samantha Mitchell

Samantha Mitchell

February 27, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mitchell
"I'm disappointed in a situation that caused lots of heart ache"
Profile photo of Tammy Beatty

Tammy Beatty

February 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy Beatty
"Wonderful and helpful staff!!! I would recommend them to evryone I know looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Tyler Lawrey

Tyler Lawrey

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lawrey
"Great pricing, quality insurance (not to mention great loan rates), friendly professional staff."